Radlett Lawn Tennis & Squash Club

The Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
425 Watling Street
Radlett, Herts, WD7 7JG
Tel: 01923 854523  
Email: admin@rltsc.co.uk

Charity number: 1117605
 

Committee


The club is managed by a General Committee and the members of the General Committee are trustees of the charity.

Minutes of Annual General Meeting 27th March 2019

Annual General Meeting 27th March 2019 Trustees Report

Minutes of latest General Committee meeting

      
Trustees   TelephoneEmail
Chairman Simon Spalter 07918 744528 simon@eceltd.co.uk
Secretary Dermot Wickham   dermot.wickham@btinternet.com
Treasurer Simon Hancock 07930 416916 simonhancock@outlook.com
Squash Chairman Kyri Costi 07932 854409 kyricosti@gmail.com
Tennis Chairman Mike Jaffa   mjaffa@msn.com
Communication Nyall Jacobs - nyalljacobs@gmail.com
Bar and Social Suzanne Lynch   suzitravels@gmail.com
       
Committee Members      
Membership Secretary VACANT    
Clubhouse and Grounds VACANT
 
Squash Committee     squash@rltsc.co.uk
  Jim Murphy   jimmurphy525@gmail.com
  Ian Taylor   Ian.Taylor@deriskuk.com
  Steve Hambling   stephen.hambling7030@ntlworld.com
  David Rawlings   david@noden-international.com
  Manny Hopkins   mannyhopkins@ntlworld.com
  Jillian Lilico   jillian.lilico@gmail.com
  Gavin Green   gavin.mgreen@btinternet.com
  Jon Sandford   jon.sandford@btinternet.com
  Nigel Grant   nigelgrant@btopenworld.com
  Andrew Connell   andrewjconnell@btinternet.com
Tennis Committee     tennis@rltsc.co.uk
  Alison Argyle    
  Chris Martin    
  Willy Kawczynski    
  Bex Taylor    
  Simon Valins    
  Alex Riedl    
       
Junior Committee VACANT    
       
Welfare Officer Clare Sugarman